About this message:

In Part 2 of Basic Christianity. Six basic doctrines of Christ from Hebrew 6:1-2 are covered. They are: Repentance From Dead Works, Faith Toward God, Baptisms, Laying On of Hands, Resurrection of The Dead and Eternal Judgement.

March 2, 2014

Basic Christianity 2


Other messages in this series:

Related Series: